Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Editorial Board 2021-
prof. dr hab. Mirosław J. Leszka, editor-in-chief
, University of Lodz, Poland
miroslaw.leszka@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2643-4520

prof. dr hab. Georgi Minczew, co-editor-in-chief, University of Lodz, Poland
georgi.minczew@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2068-533X

dr Zofia Brzozowska, University of Lodz, Poland
zofia.brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5951-3781

dr Paweł Filipczak, University of Lodz, Poland
pawel.filipczak@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5813-8606

dr Agata Kawecka, University of Lodz, Poland
agata.kawecka@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3908-4163

dr Andrzej Kompa, University of Lodz, Poland
andrzej.kompa@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7284-6820

dr Marek Majer, University of Lodz, Poland
marek.majer@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0885-5789

dr hab. Kirił Marinow, University of Lodz, Poland
kiril.marinow@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0224-3965

dr hab. Ivan Petrov, University of Lodz, Poland
ivan.n.petrov@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0189-833X

dr hab. Małgorzata Skowronek, University of Lodz, Poland
malgorzata.skowronek@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9101-3573

dr Jolanta Dybała, secretary, University of Lodz, Poland
jolanta.dybala@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5635-5834

***

Editorial Board 2018–2021
prof. dr hab. Georgi Minczew, editor-in-chief 
prof. dr hab. Mirosław J. Leszka, co-editor-in-chief
dr Zofia Brzozowska
dr Paweł Filipczak
dr Agata Kawecka
dr Andrzej Kompa
dr Marek Majer
dr Kirił Marinow
dr hab. Ivan Petrov
dr hab. Małgorzata Skowronek
dr Jolanta Dybała, secretary

***

Editorial Board 2013–2017
prof. dr hab. Georgi Minczew, editor-in-chief
prof. dr hab. Mirosław J. Leszka, co-editor-in-chief
dr Agata Kawecka, editor for Slavic studies
dr Kirił Marinow, scientific secretary
dr Małgorzata Skowronek, scientific secretary
dr Andrzej Kompa, editor for Byzantine studies
dr hab. Ivan Petrov, secretary

Editorial Board 2011–2012
dr hab. prof. UŁ Georgi Minczew, editor-in-chief
dr hab. prof. UŁ Mirosław J. Leszka, co-editor-in-chief
dr Kirił Marinow, scientific secretary
dr Małgorzata Skowronek, scientific secretary
mgr Andrzej Kompa
dr Karolina Krzeszewska, secretary