Zespół redakcyjny

Zespół redakcyjny

Redaktor naczelny

dr hab. Łukasz Jan Korporowicz, prof. UŁ
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5725-5018
lkorporowicz@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

 

Pierwszy zastępca Redaktora naczelnego

Bartłomiej Dziedzic
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7133-9429
bartlomiej.dziedzic@edu.uni.lodz.pl 

 

Drugi zastępca Redaktora naczelnego

Daria Woźniak
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4619-793X
daria.wozniak2@edu.uni.lodz.pl 

 

Sekretarze redakcji

Joanna Bankowska
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1729-9056
joanna.bankowska@edu.uni.lodz.pl 

Sara Zwierzchowska
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0487-6523
sara.zwierzchowska@edu.uni.lodz.pl

 

Redaktorzy

Sara Zwierzchowska
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0487-6523
sara.zwierzchowska@edu.uni.lodz.pl

Bartłomiej Dziedzic
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7133-9429
bartlomiej.dziedzic@edu.uni.lodz.pl 

Joanna Bankowska
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1729-9056
joanna.bankowska@edu.uni.lodz.pl 

Daria Woźniak
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4619-793X
daria.wozniak2@edu.uni.lodz.pl 

 

Rada naukowa

dr Marcin Kostwiński (UŁ)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0979-9707
mkostwinski@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

dr hab. Aldona Nawój-Śleszyński, prof. UŁ
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5274-4245
asleszynski@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

dr hab. Aneta Kaźmierska-Patrzyczna, prof. UŁ
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0515-1436
apatrzyczna@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

dr Tomasz Lachowski (UŁ)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9026-0409
tlachowski@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

dr Monika Zalewska (UŁ)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9849-4883
mzalewska@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

dr Jarosław Olesiak (UŁ)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7450-8649
jolesiak@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

dr hab. Aldona Domańska, prof. UŁ
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9343-6932
adomanska@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

dr Ewa Staszewska (UŁ)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5807-4630
estaszewska@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

dr hab. Michał Gałędek, prof. UG
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9538-6860
michal.galedek@prawo.ug.edu.pl

dr hab. Andrzej Olaś (UJ)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2295-8645
andrzej.olas@uj.edu.pl

dr hab. Monika Namysłowska, prof. UŁ
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3379-2940
mnamyslowska@wpia.uni.lodz.pl